Thursday, June 13, 2013

Me ranting! Yay!


Even if you don't know Touhou, chances are you know Cirno. I did! And I thought Touhou was a vocaloid fan-game (yes, I was a total idiot back then)! I knew her for being a total idiot, a "baka". That's because I had never played the games. Actually playing the games gave me a new perspective on all of the Touhou characters, Cirno being one of them. When I played the games, I realized that for a fairy, Cirno is pretty strong. All the default enemies are fairies, so you can shoot those guys down easy, usually with one danmaku and they're gone, y'know? So then I thought about it, and... Cirno's a fairy too. A strong fairy. REALLY strong. No wonder she calls herself "the strongest"! She is, for what she knows of. Plus, she's territorial. That's why she always attacks. She's not the brightest bulb out there, but she's not a flat-out idiot, either. All the other characters make fun of her. THAT'S why we think she's dumb. Plus, "Cirno's Perfect Math Class"? GIMME A BREAK. THAT SONG IS SO OFFENSIVE I HAVE WANTED TO PUNCH MY COMPUTER EVERY TIME I HEAR IT.






No comments:

Post a Comment